海德福斯的故事

海德福斯的故事始于 1985 年,在芝加哥附近由几个合作伙伴创立,这些合作伙伴看到了移动设备行业对及时、响应迅速地交付的优质液压插装阀和集成阀组的需求。他们还看到了具有成本效益且节省空间的插装阀和液压集成电路提供工程创新和设计灵活性的潜力。

海德拉部队历史

2020
  • 迈克·特齐奇被任命为海德福斯的总裁兼首席执行官。
  • 继续全球扩张。
2013 - 2019
  • 2013年:开放创新中心,将海德福斯全球制造厂房面积扩展到超过480,000平方英尺。获得了第15项创新阀门设计专利。
  • 2015年:将欧洲制造厂房面积扩大至120,000平方英尺(2016年正式开业),并在印度注册了"海德福斯印度有限责任公司"。
  • 2017年:在巴西圣保罗收购Hydraulic Designers有限公司来成立了海德福斯液压有限公司。
  • 2018年:产能增加100%。2017和2018 年投资了6000 万美元用于扩大制造能力。在全球新增700名员工、20条装配线和15个试验台。
2006 - 2012
  • 2006: 海德福斯获得 ISO 14001:2004认证。
  • 2008年:在印度开设了办事处。
  • 2010年:正式制定2015年战略计划并偿还了所有长期债务。
  • 2011年:在中国开设第四家全球制造工厂。
  • 2012年:迄今为止,创新液压阀设计已获得了13项专利。获得 ISO 13849认证。
1994 - 2005
  • 1997年:将全球总部扩大了50,000平方英尺,并开设了第二家工厂。
  • 1999年:海德福斯成为全球第一的液压插装阀的制造商。
  • 2001年:将全球总部扩大 了70,000 平方英尺,并新建了 50,000 平方英尺的欧洲厂房。
  • 2005年:海德福斯在韩国和中国开设了办事处。
1985 - 1993
  • 1985年:海德福斯创立了关于最高质量和客户响应的原则。
  • 1988年:首次审核便获得福特Q1质量认证。
  • 1989年:在英国开设欧洲工厂。
  • 1991年:获得ISO 9001认证。
  • 1993年:迁入林肯郡工厂。获得了 QS9000认证。

自成立以来,海德福斯一直是一家私营公司,它已经发展到北美、欧洲和亚洲的几个制造地点,拥有 120 家库存分销商,可在全球提供本地支持。

为了保持我们快速进入市场的核心竞争力,海德福斯投资了应用技术支持工具,包括 i-Design-我们的免费液压系统设计软件,该软件能与第三方仿真软件无缝对接,还包括每月举行的介绍新产品和应用建议的网络研讨会以及在线产品目录。


所有海德福斯产品都针对材料和工艺缺陷提供五年有限保修。

海德福斯液压插装阀、定制集成阀组和电液压控制

海德福斯为移动和工业设备市场提供最全面的高品质液压插装阀系列。我们设计和制造高性能液压阀,满足机器设计中几乎遇到的任何需求,其流速为 0.4 至 530 lpm(0.1 至 140 gpm)。海德福斯插装阀设计用于各种行业通用阀孔。我们的技术参考部分提供了阀孔螺纹尺寸和完整的阀孔尺寸。

与传统液压系统相比,我们的定制集成阀组能提供无泄漏、拧入式组件、快速、轻松地拆卸和更换阀,并减少了管道。我们还提供耐用的控制器系列,坚固、可靠,并针对电液压系统集成进行了优化。

创新、坚固且可定制的设计

定制是我们的专长,如果您在网站上看不到您需要的内容,请联系您的海德福斯代表或一百家本地分销商之一来讨论您的定制需求。 我们的"集团化技术"产品规划、设计和制造方法使我们能够使用一些基本部件来创建许多不同的模型。这种经济高效的工程方法增强了产品的可用性。

灵活的交付

灵活性是我们运营的基石之一。您对质量和灵活性的专注确保您能够快速获得海德福斯液压控制系统。我们的准时生产方法能够在更短的时间内满足最苛刻的客户要求,而不是大多数制造商从其产成品库存中提取和运送材料。无论您在世界何处,我们都会将您的订单快速送到您的工厂,以便您在需要时获得所需的产品,最重要的是,当被承诺的时候。

The HydraForce Story

The HydraForce story began in 1985 when the company was founded near Chicago by several partners who saw the mobile equipment industry’s need for quality hydraulic cartridge valves and manifolds delivered in a timely and responsive manner. They also saw the potential for engineering innovation and design flexibility offered by cost effective and space-saving cartridge valves and hydraulic integrated circuits.

Our Vision

To Be An Independent Provider Of Innovative Technical Solutions That Can Change The World

Our Mission

To Create World Wide Customer Delight By Providing The Highest Quality Products And The Most Responsive Customer Support In The World At A Globally Competitive Cost

Company Highlights

HydraForce History

2020
  • Mike Terzich Appointed President and CEO of HydraForce.
  • Continue global expansion.
2013 - 2019
  • 2013: Opened Innovation Center, expanding global manufacturing to over 480,000 sq ft. 15th patent awarded for innovative valve designs.
  • 2015: Expanded European operation to 120,000 sq ft (Official opening of Advanced Manufacturing Hub in 2016) & Registered office in India as HydraForce India LLC.
  • 2017: Acquired Hydraulic Designers Ltda to form HydraForce Hydraulics Ltda in São Paulo, Brazil.
  • 2018: Increased production capacity by 100%. 60 million dollars spent on Manufacturing capacity in 2017/2018. Added 700 additional staff, 20 assembly lines and 15 test stands globally
2006 - 2012
  • 2006: HydraForce received ISO 14001: 2004.
  • 2008: Opened office in India.
  • 2010: Formalized 2015 Strategic Plan and paid off all long-term debt.
  • 2011: Opened fourth Global Manufacturing Operation in China.
  • 2012: To date, 13 patents have been awarded for Innovative Valve designs. Received ISO 13849.
1994 - 2005
  • 1997: Expanded Global Headquarters by 50,000 sqft & opened Plant 2.
  • 1999: HydraForce became the Number #1 Global Manufacturer of Cartridge Valves.
  • 2001: Expanded Global Headquarters by 70,000 sqft and built new 50,000 sqft European Operations.
  • 2005: HydraForce opened offices in Korea and China.
1985 - 1993
  • 1985: HydraForce is created of principles of the highest quality and customer response.
  • 1988: Achieved Ford Q1 Quality Certification on first audit.
  • 1989: Opened European Operation, based in the UK.
  • 1993: Achieved ISO 9001.
  • 1993: Moved into Lincolnshire Operation. Achieved QS9000.
Since its founding, HydraForce continues to be a privately held company as it has grown to several manufacturing locations in North America, Europe and Asia, with a network of 120 stocking distributors who can offer local support across the globe.

To maintain our core competency of speed to market, HydraForce has invested in application technical support tools including i-Design, our free hydraulic system design software, which integrates seamlessly with 3rd party simulation software, monthly webinars on new products and application tips, and an online product catalog.

All HydraForce products carry a five-year limited warranty against defects in material and workmanship. 

 

HydraForce Cartridge Valves, Custom Manifolds and Electro-Hydraulic Controls

HydraForce offers one of the most comprehensive lines of high quality hydraulic cartridge valves for the mobile and industrial equipment markets. We design and manufacture high performance valves that meet virtually any need encountered in machine design for flow rates of 0.4 to 530 lpm (0.1 to 140 gpm). HydraForce cartridge valves are designed to fit a wide range of industry-common valve cavities. Cavity thread sizes and complete cavity specifications are provided in our technical reference section.

Our custom manifolds offer no-leak, screw-in componentry, fast and easy valve removal and replacement, and reduced plumbing when compared to traditional hydraulic systems. We also offer a robust line of controllers that are rugged, reliable, and optimized for electro-hydraulic system integration.

 

Innovative, Robust, and Customizable Designs

Custom is our specialty, if you don’t see what you need on the site, reach out to your HydraForce representative or one of a hundred local distributors to discuss your custom needs.  Our "group technology" approach to product planning, design, and manufacturing allows us to use a few basic parts to create many different models. Product availability is enhanced by this cost-effective engineering approach.

 

Flexible Delivery

Flexibility is one of the cornerstones of our operation and your dedication to quality and flexibility ensures you’ll get your HydraForce hydraulic control system quickly. Our Just In Time production methodology provides the capacity to meet the most demanding customer requirements in less time than it takes most manufacturers to pull and ship material from their finished goods inventory.  No matter where you are in the world, we expedite your order to your facility so you get what you need, when you need it, and most importantly, when it’s promised.