为什么要加入海德拉部队团队?

客户驱动,技术专注,以员工为中心,员工拥有。加入我们吧!

我们的员工享受快节奏和富有挑战性的工作环境,为他们提供了每天的 PowerForward 职业生涯机会。通过与全球员工和客户网络的互动,我们的员工提供具有全球影响力的产品和解决方案。近 35 年来,HydraForce 一直为移动机械和工业设备市场生产最具创新性的电液压控制解决方案。

在世界各地,您可以找到我们的产品在广泛的应用:

  • 农业和草坪护理机械
  • 建筑和道路建设设备
  • 物料搬运和人员提升设备
  • 变速箱、发动机和动力总成控制
  • 林业和资源管理设备
  • 垃圾和废物处理设备
  • 注塑成型和压机机械
  • 其他专业移动和工业应用

如果你正在寻找一个职业,而不是一份工作,看看没有比海德拉福斯更远!

学习与发展

在 HydraForce,我们相信每个人都有成功的潜力。 无论您是在生产、工程或业务支持部门工作,我们都将通过提供技术和专业培训以及个人发展,为您提供机会,将您的职业生涯朝着您想要的方向发展。

员工福利

当您加入 HydraForce 时,您将享受一系列福利。这些措施可能包括:团体个人养老金计划;人寿保险;全面员工援助计划;企业工作服;循环到工作计划;无息旅行贷款和健康现金计划。请注意,这些可能因资格而异。进一步的细节将在加入时提供。

为全球企业工作

HydraForce液压有限公司是欧洲总部,位于英国第二大城市伯明翰。1988 年,我们在英国和欧洲开设了大门,现已发展成为西米德兰兹的主要雇主。与我们的欧洲同事一起,我们在美国、中国和巴西的部门密切合作。

学习支持

HydraForce 热衷于通过员工终身学习和教育来支持员工。无论是通过我们屡获殊荣的学徒和本科课程启动您的事业,还是进入您职业生涯的下一步,我们都为专业和教育支持及补偿提供机会,以推进员工的发展。

看看我们的员工怎么说与我们合作...

学徒、本科计划及工作安排与全球领导者

无论您在哪个级别工作,在 HydraForce 这里,我们对待您就像对待您的团队之一一样!无论您是学徒、本科生还是实习学生,您都将从事对业务有一定影响的实际项目和任务。你不会被迫泡茶和做文件;相反, 你可以参加业务单位会议, 生产任务或战略项目, 只举几例!

我们曾有人直接从学校、大学甚至后来加入我们,他们迅速爬上了 HydraForce 的阶梯,因为我们看到他们必须成功的潜力;我们甚至让一些员工因努力工作和承诺而赢得地区和国家奖项。

性别薪酬报告

2017

2017年性别薪酬差距统计:根据《2010年平等法》(2017年性别薪酬信息)条例。

2018

2018年性别薪酬差距统计:根据2010年《平等法》(性别薪酬信息)条例2017年。

2019

2019年男女薪酬差距统计:根据2010年《平等法》(性别薪酬信息)条例2017年。

2020

Gender Pay Gap Statistics 2019: In accordance with the Equality Act 2010 (Gender Pay Information) Regulations 2017.

Why Join the HydraForce Team?

Customer Driven, Technology Focused, Employee Centric, Employee Owned. Join Us!

Our employees enjoy a fast-paced and challenging work environment that provides them with daily opportunities to PowerForward their careers. Through interaction with our global network of employees and customers, our employees provide products and solutions that have a global impact. For almost 35 years, HydraForce has been producing the most innovative electro-hydraulic control solutions for the mobile machinery and industrial equipment markets.

Throughout the world, you can find our products in a broad range of applications:

  • Agricultural and Turf Care Machinery
  • Construction and Road-Building Equipment
  • Material Handling and Personnel-Lift Equipment
  • Transmission, Engine and Powertrain Controls
  • Forestry and Resource Management Equipment
  • Refuse and Waste Handling Equipment
  • Injection Molding and Press Machinery
  • Other Specialized Mobile and Industrial Applications

If you are looking for a career, not a job, look no further than HydraForce!

 

 

Learning & Development

At HydraForce, we believe that everyone has the potential to succeed. Whether you work in Production, Engineering or Business Support, we will offer you the opportunity to further your career in the direction you want to go, by providing technical and professional training, as well as personal development.

Employee Benefits

When you join HydraForce, you will enjoy a range of benefits. These may include: Group Personal Pension Plan; Life Assurance; Comprehensive Employee Assistance Programme; Corporate Workwear; Cycle to Work Scheme; Interest-free Travel Loan and Health Cash Plan. Please note, these may vary depending on eligibility. Further details will be provided, upon joining.

Working for a Global Business

HydraForce Hydraulics Ltd, is the European HQ, located in Birmingham, England's second city. We opened our doors in the UK & Europe in 1988, and have since grown to become a key employer in the West Midlands. Along with our European colleagues, we work closely with our other divisions in the USA, China and Brazil.

Study Support

HydraForce is keen to support its employees through their life-long learning and education. Whether it's launching your career through our award-winning Apprenticeship and Undergraduate Programmes, or moving onto the next step of your career, we offer opportunities for Professional and Educational Support and Reimbursement to further our employees' development.

See what our employees say about working with us...

Apprenticeships & Placements with a Global Leader

Whichever level you’re working at, here at HydraForce – we treat you like you’re one of the team! Whether you are an apprentice, undergraduate or placement student, you will be working on real-life projects and tasks that make a difference to the business. You won’t be forced to make tea and do the filing; instead you could be taking part in Business Unit meetings, production tasks or strategic projects, to name but a few!

We have had people join us straight from school, college or even later in their careers who have progressed quickly up the HydraForce ladder as we have seen the potential they have to succeed; and we have even had some of our employees win regional and national awards as a result of their hard work and commitment.

Gender Pay Reports

2017

Gender Pay Gap Statistics 2017: In accordance with the Equality Act 2010 (Gender Pay Information) Regulations 2017.

2018

Gender Pay Gap Statistics 2018: In accordance with the Equality Act 2010 (Gender Pay Information) Regulations 2017.

2019

Gender Pay Gap Statistics 2019: In accordance with the Equality Act 2010 (Gender Pay Information) Regulations 2017.