英国学徒和本科计划

通过选择最适合您的路线,通过 HydraForce 创建您的事业。无论您是在寻找学徒、本科计划还是工作安置机会,在 HydraForce,您都将参与到真正影响我们业务的项目和任务中。

以学徒启动您的事业

在 HydraForce,我们为想成为工程师的个人提供学徒服务。如果您想专攻机械、电气或制造工程,那么我们有机会为你服务!

我们屡获殊荣的学徒计划自 2004 年启动,是开始您工作生活的令人兴奋的方式。培训的一个关键部分是您在各种工程和业务部门中花费的时间,以了解产品和业务;支持你的学术研究。我们提供两个级别的学徒:

3级学徒

3级学徒计划为期四年,在此期间,您将有机会学习所选学科的实践和理论。 在第一年,你将全日制上大学;在第二年返回加入我们的伯明翰设施。在第二年、第三年和四年级,你将每周在现场工作四天,在当天的释放日上大学。

6级学徒

我们的 6 级学徒制通常需要五年时间,在此期间您将在工程领域获得 BEng(荣誉)。最初,您将与 3 级同事一起全职上大学,然后继续攻读学位,同时在培训的剩余时间里进行工作经验和发展。

下载我们的宣传册

职业道路

成为 HydraForce 学徒意味着您正在加入一个希望看到您在职业生涯中成长的团队。 我们的学徒已成为企业中的团队领导、技术人员和工程师,其中一些人甚至凭借在学徒计划期间的成功而赢得地区和国家奖项。

观看视频

申请学徒

点击下面的链接,了解我们现在有什么机会!学徒空缺是季节性的,我们倾向于在春季开始招聘新应聘者,开始日期为同年8月。

查看我们的学徒空缺

通过本科计划发展您的事业

如果你正在寻找一个基于工作的位置,而在大学,然后加入我们的本科计划在这里伯明翰。我们的计划是为正在攻读电气或机械工程学士学位或硕士学位的学生量身定做的,因此,如果您符合该标准,那么您正是我们要找的人!安置学生每年8月加入我们,至少40周(取决于大学的要求),并可以选择延长他们的安置,如果他们愿意,如果企业需要的话。

作为实习学生,您将被分配到特定的部门,从那里您将进行我们所谓的"部门轮换",在那里您将获得在所有相关部门工作的经验,让您了解整个业务。

我们的部门轮换

了解我们部门的职能和流程,参加业务会议,并从事战略项目和生产任务。部门包括:质量;阀门总成;歧管生产;工厂工程;制造工程;歧管和阀门业务单位;采购和账户;保修;和技术支持。

观看视频

您未来的职业

我们的安置学生毕业后返回,担任培训电气工程师等职务;初级技术支持工程师,甚至欧洲应用工程师电子与软件。这个计划,不仅支持你的学习,但为你作为一个毕业生的职业生涯铺平了道路。

下载我们的宣传册

在哪里可以找到我们

所有本科实习都设在我们位于英国伯明翰的欧洲总部。 我们从每年秋季开始招聘我们的安置机会,并定期参加大学开放日,让学生有机会了解更多有关我们的安置计划。我们的下一个开放日将在2021年秋季。

申请本科计划

了解我们现在有什么机会!我们开始秋冬本科计划的招聘过程,第二年春天进行面试。成功的应聘者将于8月加入该业务。

查看我们的本科空缺

工作安置机会

HydraForce 的实习和工作安排可以适应您的要求和我们的业务需求。

无论你的工作安排时间长,你都将从事对公司有所作为的现实生活中的项目。我们欢迎来自英国、欧洲和世界各地的学生加入我们的 HydraForce,为我们的工作安排,因此我们可以帮助支持他们成长的事业。

我们的实习时间可以延长,过去的学生会在任何地方停留两周到五个月!

了解有关 HydraForce 的更多了解

HydraForce 于 1985 年在美国芝加哥附近开始。它由几个合作伙伴创立,他们看到了移动设备行业对优质液压盒阀和歧管需求,这些阀门和歧管能够及时、响应迅速地交付。此后,公司在全球发展,在英国、欧洲、亚洲和南美洲都有业务。在此处详细了解您可以为之工作的公司:

UK Apprenticeships & Undergraduate Schemes

Create your Career with HydraForce, by choosing the best route for you. Whether you are looking for an apprenticeship, undergraduate scheme or work placement opportunity, here at HydraForce you will be involved in real-life projects and tasks that make a difference to our business.

Launch your Career with an Apprenticeship

Here at HydraForce we offer Apprenticeships for individuals who want to become engineers. If you want to specialise in Mechanical, Electrical or Manufacturing Engineering then we have an opportunity for you!

 

Our award-winning Apprenticeship Scheme has been running since 2004 and is an exciting way to start your working life. A key part of your training will be the time you spend in various Engineering and business departments, to understand the product and the business; supported by your academic studies. We offer two levels of Apprenticeships: 

 

 

Level 3 Apprenticeships

The Level 3 Apprenticeship scheme lasts four years, during which time you will have the opportunity to learn both the practical and theory of your chosen discipline. In the first year, you will attend college full time; returning in the second year to join us at our Birmingham Facility. During years two, three and four, you will work on site for four days a week, attending college for the other day on day-release.

Level 6 Apprenticeships

Our Level 6 Apprenticeship typically takes five years, during which you will achieve a BEng (Hons) In Engineering. Initially, you will attend college full time with your Level 3 colleagues and then continue with your degree studies while undertaking work experience and development for the remainder of your training.

Download our Brochure

Career Paths

Becoming a HydraForce apprentice means you are joining a team who want to see you grow in your career. Our apprentices have become Team Leaders, Technicians, and Engineers within the business, with some even winning regional and national awards as a result of their success during the apprenticeship scheme.

Watch the Video

Apply for an Apprenticeship

Click the link below to see what opportunities we have available now! Apprenticeship vacancies are seasonal, and we tend to start recruiting for new candidates in Spring, with a start date of August that year.

SEE OUR APPRENTICESHIP VACANCIES

Grow your Career with an Undergraduate Scheme

If you’re looking for a work-based placement, whilst at University then join our Undergraduate Scheme here in Birmingham. Our scheme is tailored to students who are studying towards their Bachelor’s or Master’s Degree in Electrical or Mechanical Engineering, so if you fit that criteria then you’re exactly who we’re looking for! Placement students join us annually in August for a minimum of 40 weeks (dependent on the university’s requirements) and can choose to extend their placement if they wish to and if required by the business.

 

As the placement student, you will be assigned to a particular department and from there you will undertake what we call a ‘departmental rotation’ where you will get experience working in all of the relevant departments allowing you to get an understanding of the complete business.

 

 

Our Department Rotation

Understand our department's functions and processes, attend business meetings, and work on strategic projects and production tasks. Departments include: Quality; Valve Assembly; Manifold Production; Plant Engineering; Manufacturing Engineering; Manifold & Valve Business Units; Purchasing & Accounts; Warranty; and Technical Support.

Watch the Video

Your Future Career

Our Placement Students have returned after graduating, in roles such as Trainee Electrical Engineers; Junior Technical Support Engineers, and even an Application Engineer Electronics & Software for Europe. This scheme, not only supports you through your studies but paves the way for your career as a Graduate.

Download Our Brochure

Where to find us

All Undergraduate Placements are based at our European HQ in Birmingham, UK. We start our recruitment for our placement opportunities in Autumn of each year, and regularly attend University Open Days to give students the chance to find out more about our placement programmes. Our next Open Days will be in Autumn 2021.

Apply for an Undergraduate Scheme

Find out what opportunities we have available now! We start the recruitment process for our Undergraduate Schemes in Autumn/ Winter, with interviews taking place in the Spring of the following year. Successful candidates will then join the business in August.

SEE OUR UNDERGRADUATE VACANCIES

Work Placement Opportunities

Internships and work placements at HydraForce can be adapted to suit both your requirements and our business needs.

 

However long your work placement is, you will be working on real-life projects that make a difference to the company. We welcome students from the UK, Europe and across the world to join HydraForce us for our work placements, so we can help support their growing careers.

 

Our placements can range in duration, with past students staying anywhere between two weeks and five months!

 

 

Learn more about HydraForce

HydraForce began in 1985 near Chicago, USA. It was founded by several partners who saw the mobile equipment industry’s need for quality hydraulic cartridge valves and manifolds, delivered in a timely and responsive manner. Since then, the company has grown globally, with sites in the UK, Europe, Asia and South America. Find out more here about the company you could be working for: