质量认证和合规声明

ROHS 合规

限制危险物质 (ROHS) 合规声明

ISO 9001

所有四个 HydraForce 制造地点都拥有 ISO 9001 的劳埃德注册认证证书。PDF 包含所有四个证书。

ISO 13849

HydraForce 的墨盒阀设计用于 遵守基本安全原则 ISO13849 附件 C 第 2 部分 - 机械安全 - 控制系统的安全相关部件。

ISO 14001

英国和中国海德拉福斯的地理位置已获劳埃德注册QA认证,符合ISO 14001:2015标准。

ISO 45001:2018

Hydraforce 液压有限公司, 250 阿斯顿霍尔路, 伯明翰, B6 7FE, 英国 经劳埃德注册QA认证至ISO 45001:2018。

REACH 宣言

欧洲化学品注册评估授权和限制 (REACH) 声明

HydraForce 质量、环境、健康和安全公司政策

我们的业务管理系统的范围在我们的 ISO 9001 证书上定义: 为移动和工业设备市场设计和制造液压墨盒阀、定制歧管系统和电液压控制系统。查看完整的策略:

低压声明 - CE 机械指令

HydraForce 组件符合低电压和电磁兼容性 (EMC) 欧洲指令 - 机械指令 (89/392/EEC,经 91/368/EEC 修订), 93/44/EEC 和 93/68/EEC 以及机械供应 2006/42/EC 和 EMC 指令 2014/30/EU),并带有 CE 标记、参考:- 机械、低压和电磁 兼容性欧洲指令。

冲突矿产声明

HydraForce支持结束从刚果民主共和国东部称为"冲突区"的地点开采某些矿物(金、锡、钛、钨、锡石、山石、山石和狼铁矿)的暴力和侵犯人权行为。HydraForce 在制造我们的阀门或歧管产品时不使用参考材料。

UL 认证

HydraForce 产品通过保险商实验室 (UL) 标准 YCFT2 认证。AU2326 工业卡车配件,电池供电 - 组件。PDF 提供产品列表。

线圈 - 符合性声明

HydraForce 线圈符合以下标准和指令:2014/35/EU - 电气设备电压限制指令;2014/30/EU EMC 指令;EN 61000-6-4 工业环境通用排放;EN 61000-6-2 工业环境通用抗扰。

RVD50-20P 认证

RVD50-20P 安全阀通过压力设备指令 (PED) 认证。PDF 包括此高压阀产品的多项认证。

加州提案65宣言

HydraForce 制定了一项全公司范围的政策,用所需的第 65 号建议警告语言为运往加利福尼亚州或出售给加利福尼亚州消费者的所有产品贴上标签。

Quality Certifications and Compliance Statements

ROHS Compliance

Restriction of Hazardous Substance (ROHS) Compliance Statement

ISO 9001

All four HydraForce manufacturing locations have Lloyds Register Certificates of Approval for ISO 9001. PDF contains all four certificates.

ISO 13849

Cartridge valves from HydraForce are designed and manufactured in compliance with basic safety principles according to ISO13849 Part 2 per Annex C - Safety of Machinery - Safety-Related Parts of Control Systems.

ISO 14001

Hydraforce locations in the U.K. and China have been approved by Lloyd's Register QA to the ISO 14001:2015 standard.

ISO 45001:2018

Hydraforce Hydraulics Ltd., 250 Aston Hall Road, Birmingham, B6 7FE, United Kingdom has been approved by Lloyd's Register QA to ISO 45001:2018.

REACH Declaration

Registration Evaluation Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals (REACH) Declaration for Europe

HydraForce Quality, Environmental, Health and Safety Corporate Policy

The scope of our Business Management System is defined on our ISO 9001 Certificate is: The design and manufacture of Hydraulic Cartridge Valves, Custom Manifold Systems and Electro-Hydraulic Control Systems for the mobile and industrial equipment markets. View complete policy here:

Low Voltage Declaration - CE Machinery Directive

HydraForce components comply with the Low Voltage & Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) European Directives - Machinery Directive (89/392/EEC amended by 91/368/EEC, 93/44/EEC, and 93/68/EEC and the Supply of Machinery 2006/42/EC and EMC Directive 2014/30/EU) and bear the CE Marking, Ref:- Mechanical, Low Voltage & Electromagnetic Compatibility European Directives.

Conflict Minerals Statement

HydraForce supports ending the violence and human rights violations in the mining of certain minerals (gold, tin, tantalum, tungsten, cassiterite, columbite-tantalite and wolframite, from a location described as the “Conflict Region” in the eastern portion of the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC). HydraForce does not use the referenced materials in the manufacture of our valve or manifold products.

UL Certification

HydraForce products are certified to the Underwriters Laboratory (UL) standard YCFT2.AU2326 Industrial Truck Accessories, Battery Powered - Component. PDF provides a list of products.

Coils - Declaration of Conformity

HydraForce coils conform to the following standards and directives: 2014/35/EU - Electrical Equipment Voltage Limits Directive; 2014/30/EU EMC Directive; EN 61000-6-4 Generic Emission for Industrial Environment; EN 61000-6-2 Generic Immunity for Industrial Environment.

RVD50-20P Certifications

The RVD50-20P relief valve is Pressure Equipment Directive (PED) certified. PDF includes several certifications for this high pressure valve product.

California Proposition 65 Declaration

HydraForce has instituted a company-wide policy to label all products that are shipped to or sold to consumers in California with the required Proposition 65 warning language.